Membership > Interested in Membership | Membership Roster | Applications | Bylaws
ISHP Members — A to H

Ruth Arsenijevic
Senior Project Director
The Parker Company
6205 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: 305 421 6921
Fax: 305 421 6959
rarsenijevic@parkerinternational.com

Paul Bienkowski
Publisher
Hospitality Design Magazine
770 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 860-644-3861
pbienkowski@cox.net

Joan Cardy
President
The Cardy Group
1220 Yonge Street, Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M4T1W1
Canada
Phone: 416-421-6655
Fax: 416-421-9133
joan.cardy@thecardygroup.com

Ted Carroll
President
The Carroll Adams Group, Inc
605 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-246-7770
Fax: 407-246-0877
tcarroll@carrolladams.com

Larry Carver
President
Carver & Associates
4177 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta, GA 30340
Phone: 770-446-2677
Fax: 770-446-6718
larry.carver@carverassoc.com

Jacque Desterbecq
Neil Locke & Associates
650 East Devon, Suite 155
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-285-9085
Fax: 630-285-9086
jdesterbecq@neillocke.com

James Dubois
Carver & Associates
4177 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta, GA 30340
Phone: 770-446-2677
Fax: 770-446-6718
james.dubois@carverassoc.com

Michelle Finn
SVP Hospitality Brands
ST Media Group
1430 North Astor Street
STE 11B
Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: 312-961-2772
michelle.finn@stmediagroup.com

John Fulton
John Fulton Hotel Solutions, LLC
3952 E. Bentree Place
Springfield, MO 65809
Phone: 417-848-2927
jfultonsolutions@aol.com

Russell Haber
Royal Oak Purchasing
460 Eastin Drive,
Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone: 707-996-9155
Fax: 707-996-4635
russ@royaloakpurchasing.com

Katie Harrison
Project Director
Neil Locke & Associates
650 East Devon, Suite 155
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-285-9085
Fax: 630-285-9086
kharrison@neillocke.com

Linda Hein
Senior Vice President
The Parker Company
6205 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: 305 421 6955
Fax: 305 421 6959
lhein@parkerinternational.com

ISHP Members — H to M

Celeste Hurley
Carver & Associates
4177 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta, GA 30340
Phone: 770-446-2677
Fax: 770-446-6718
celeste.hurley@carverassoc.com

Paul Jones
Project Dynamics
5275 S. Arville,
Suite 100, Las Vegas 89118
Phone: 702-365-0400
Fax: 702-365-0455
pjones@projectdynamics.com

Laura Klinkose
Vice President
The Carroll Adams Group
605 E. Robinson St., Suite 410
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone:   407-246-7770
Fax:  407-246-0877
mobile: 407-803-3534
lklinkose@carrolladams.com

William G. Langmade
CEO
Purchasing Management International LP
4055 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: 972 239 5555
Fax: 972 239 7711
blangmde@pmiconnect.com

Lynn Linczyc
Strategic Hospitality Resources, Inc.
20 South Terrace
Short Hills, NJ 07078
Phone: 917 723 2722
Fax: 973 379 6594
lynn@strategichospitalityresources.com

Neil Locke
Principal
Neil Locke & Associates
650 East Devon, Suite 155
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-285-9085
Fax: 630-285-9086
nlocke@neillocke.com

Carl Long
Sr. Vice President
Purchasing Management International
4055 Valley View Lane, Suite 450
Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: 972 239 5555
Fax: 972 239 7711
clong@pmiconnect.com

Nelson Maldonado
Carver & Associates
4177 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta, GA 30340
Phone: 770-446-2677
Fax: 770-446-6718
nelson.maldonado@carverassoc.com

William McGinnis
Carver & Associates
3885 S. Decatur Blvd.
Suite 2000
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-838-9744
Fax: 702-838-9750 
bill.mcginnis@carverassoc.com

Maureen McGovern Kraemer
Intramode LLC
14720 Broadway St
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: 313-964-6990
Fax: 313-965-3555
MO@intramode.com

Rebecca Miller
President
Miller & Co.
10,000 Watson Road Suite 1-L-8
St. Louis, MO 63126
Phone: 314-821-1771
rmiller@millerpurchasing.net

James Mirabella
President
Granite State Contract Furnishings
R.R. 1, Box 18
Intervale, NH 03845
Phone: 603-356-5954
Fax: 603-356-7049
jimgscf@aol.com

ISHP Members — P to Z

Doug Parker
President and CEO
The Parker Company
6205 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: 305-421-6900
Fax: 305-421-6959
dparker@parkerinternational.com

Mitchell Parker
Partner
The Parker Company
6205 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: 305-421-6900
Fax: 305-421-6959
mparker@parkerinternational.com

Lori Patten
Patten Purchasing
1905 Marketview Drive,
Suite 225,
Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone: 630-385-2300
Fax: 630-882-9289
lorip@pattenpurchasing.com

Cheryn Purcell
Senior Project Director
The Parker Company
6205 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: 305 421 6924
Fax: 305 421 6959
purcell@parkerinternational.com

Jennifer Ramsey
Owner
Ramsey Purchasing
1841 Berkeley Way
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: 415-399-0995
Fax: 415-399-0935
jennifer@ramseypurchasing.com

Lydia Riehl
Carver & Associates
3885 S. Decatur Blvd.
Suite 2000
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-838-9744
Fax: 702-838-9750
lydia.riehl@carverassoc.com

David Shulman
Principal
Project Dynamics, Inc.
26527 Agoura Rd, Suite 210
Calabasas, CA 91302
Phone: 818-224-2200
Fax: 818-224-2209
dshulman@projectdynamics.com

Nancy Smith
Senior Project Director
The Parker Company
6205 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: 305 421 6920
Fax: 305 421 6959
nsmith@parkerinternational.com

Terri Smith
Carver & Associates
246 O'Dell Rd Suite 1
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-233-9799
Fax: 770-233-6829
terri.smith@carverassoc.com

Bryce Sprecher
President/CEO
Summa International
811 W. 7th Street Ste. 1243
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 808-292-8510
bryce@summainternational.com

Yanick Tremblay
Groupe YK
1R4, 125 Avenue de I'Eglise, Saint-Sauveur
Quebec J0R, Canada
Phone: 514 707 2242
yanick@groupeyk.com

Marilyn Webb
Senior Project Director
The Parker Company
6205 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: 305 421 6914
Fax: 305 421 6959
mwebb@parkerinternational.com

Elisa Whaler
President & CEO
7936 East Arapahoe Court
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303 689 0800
Fax: 303 689 0700
elisa.whaler@braywhaler.com

Scott Yachinich
Neil Locke & Associates
650 East Devon, Suite 155
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-285-9085
Fax: 630-285-9086
scott@neillocke.com