Organization > Board of Directors
Carl Long, President
President
Purchasing Management International, L.P.
4055 Valley View Lane, Suite 450
Dallas, Texas 75244
Phone: 972-239-5555
clong@pmiconnect.com
Laura Klinkose, Executive Vice President
Executive Vice President
The Carroll Adams Group, Inc
605 East Robinson Street Suite 410
Orlando, FL, 32801
Phone: 407-246-7770
lklinkose@carrolladams.com
Elise Whaler, Secretary
President & CEO
7936 East Arapahoe Court
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303 689 0800
Fax: 303 689 0700
elisa.whaler@braywhaler.com
Russ Haber Russell Haber, Treasurer
Royal Oak Purchasing
460 Eastin Drive,
Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone: 707-996-9155
Fax: 707-996-4635
russ@royaloakpurchasing.com
Mitchell Parker, Past President
Partner
The Parker Company
6205 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: 305 421 6900
mparker@parkerinternational.com
Michelle Finn, Director At Large
SVP Hospitality Brands
ST Media Group
1430 North Astor Street
STE 11B
Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: 312-961-2772
michelle.finn@stmediagroup.com
Paul Bienkowski, Director At Large
Publisher, Hospitality Design
770 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
Office: 860.644.3861
Fax: 860.644.0700
Mobile: 860.655.3134
pbienkowski@cox.net